Two Things Meme

I was tagged by lucel for this Two Things Meme.

1. Two names I go by: florence, pop (thus my handle, popski)

2. Two things I am wearing right now: pink striped pjs and my pink havs
3. Two things I want (or have) in a relationship: Love & Responsibility

4. Two things I like to do: going on vacations with my fam & decorating the house

5. Two things I want very badly in this moment:approval of our resident visa to NZ & peace of mind

6. Two things I did last night: wrote an entry on my blog and breastfed my baby

7. Two things I ate today: chicken sandwich and coffee (drink pala yung isa!)
8. Two persons I last spoke to: Hubby & my helper

9. Two things I am doing tomorrow: blog & look for a temporary helper for the holidays

10. Two favourite days of the week: Saturday & Sunday
11. Two favourite holidays: New Year & Christmas (same as lucel)
12. Two favourite beverages: Starbucks mocha frappe and ice cold Coke
13. Two things about me that you may not have known: I used to work at RPN 9 & had the biggest crush on my boss!

14. Two jobs that I have had in my life: Production Assistant and Boss of my own events company

15. Two movies I would watch over and over:You’ve got mail & serendipity

16. Two places I have lived: Philippines pa lang, and within that, QC and Antipolo

17. Two of my favourite food: Pizza and lechon

18. Two places I would rather be right now:New Zealand with my siblings and Disneyland with my kids

And here is another question: What are the 5 gifts you would buy for Yourself this Christmas, if you had unlimited income?

1. Tour of the world with my family

2. Vacation houses in different parts of the world
3. My dream home (fully furnished with my dream furnishings including my dream vehicles in the garage hehe!)

4. investments and fully loaded bank accounts

5. total clothes and shoes revamp plus a makeover!

I want to know your answers to this Nice, Liza and Jen!

3 Responses

  1. thnaks much for tagging along. have a great day!

  2. Hi Florence! Welcome back 😉 Glad to hear everything is ok. Thanks for the tags. Will do these tags and you’ll hear from me definitely. Take care always. 🙂

  3. Hi! I’ve done the 2nd tag 😉 wala na akong utang huh 🙂

Leave a Reply

